» Upcoming releases  
« back

- Updated January 23 -

January 2018

Accuser - The Mastery (Metal Blade)
Agrimonia - Awaken (Southern Lord)
Alestorm - Captain Morgan's Revenge: 10th Anniversary Edition (Napalm)
Ammunition - Ammunition (Frontiers)
Anguish - Magna Est Vis Suignah (High Roller)
Atala - Labyrinth Of Ashmedai (Salt Of The Earth)
Black Moth - Anatomical Venus (Candlelight)
Centuries - The Lights of the Earth Are Blinding (Southern Lord)
Dommengang - Love Jail (Thrill Jockey)
Frank Hannon - From One Place to Another Vol. 1 (Self)
Hooded Menace - Ossuarium Silhouettes Unhallowed (Season Of Mist)
Howling Sycamore - Howling Sycamore (Prosthetic)
John 5 and the Creatures - It's Alive (Self)
Labyrinth - Return to Live DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Loudness - Rise to Glory (earMusic)
Machine Head - Catharsis (Nuclear Blast)
Mammoth Grinder - Cosmic Crypt (Relapse)
Mike LePond's Silent Assassins - Pawn And Prophecy (Frontiers)
Nebula - Let It Burn Re-Release (Heavy Psych Sounds)
New Years Day - Diary Of A Creep EP (Century Media)
Orphaned Land - Unsung Prophets and Dead Messiahs (Century Media)
Phil Campbell and the Bastard Sons - The Age of Absurdity (Nuclear Blast)
Philip H. Anselmo & The Illegals - Choosing Metal Illness as a Virtue (Housecore)
Portal - Ion (Profound Lore)
Rebellion - A Tragedy In Steel Part II: Shakespeare´s King Lear (Massacre)
Slow - V: Oceans (Code666)
Steve Hackett - Wuthering Nights: Live in Birmingham (InsideOut)
Tribulation - Down Below (Century Media)

February 2018

Don Broco - Technology (SharpTone)
Genocide Pact - Order of Torment (Relapse)
Long Distance Calling - Boundless (InsideOut)
Spite - Antimoshiach (Invictus)
W.A.S.P. - Re-Idolized (The Soundtrack To The Crimson Idol) (Napalm)
Wishbone Ash - Raw to the Bone Reissue (Cherry Red)
Wishbone Ash - Twin Barrels Burning Reissue (Cherry Red)
Against The Grain - Cheated Death (Ripple)
Crescent - The Order of Amenti (Listenable)
Crucifyre - Post Vulcanic Black (Pulverised)
Erdve - Vaitojimas (Season Of Mist)
Fight the Fight - Fight the Fight (Blacklight/Metal Blade)
Frozen Crown - The Fallen King (Scarlet)
Fu Manchu - Clone of the Universe (At The Dojo)
Good Tiger - We Will All Be Gone (Blacklight/Metal Blade)
Harm's Way - Posthuman (Metal Blade)
King Witch - Under the Mountain (Listenable)
Rumahoy - The Triumph of Piracy (Napalm)
Therion - Beloved Antichrist (Nuclear Blast)
Visigoth - Conqueror's Oath (Metal Blade)
Voodoo Circle - Raised on Rock (AFM)
Wedge - Killing Tongue (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Angra - Omni (earMusic)
Asenblut - Legenden (AFM)
Barren Womb - Old Money/New Lows (Spartan)
Escape the Fate - I Am Human (Eleven Seven)
Extinction A.D. - Decimation Treaty (Good Fight)
Eyes Set To Kill - Eyes Set To Kill (Century Media)
For The Fallen Dreams - Six (Rise)
Harakiri For The Sky - Arson (AOP)
Heavatar - Opus II: The Annihilation (earMusic)
Horizon Ablaze - The Weight of a Thousand Suns (Leviathan)
Jinjer - Cloud Factory Reissue (Napalm)
John Corabi - Live 94 (One Night In Nashville) (Rat Pak)
Letters From the Colony - Vignette (Nuclear Blast)
Lurker of Chalice - Lurker of Chalice Reissue (Nuclear War Now!)
Melted Space - Darkening Light (Sensory)
Neal Morse - Life & Times (Radiant)
Nebula - To the Center Reissue (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Novareign - Legends (M-Theory)
Ophe - Litteras Ad Tristia Maestrum Solitude (My Kingdom)
Painted Doll - Painted Doll (Tee Pee)
Pianos Become the Teeth - Wait for Love (Epitaph)
The Plot in You - Dispose (Fearless)
Pop Evil - Pop Evil (eOne)
Sainted Sinners - Back With A Vengeance (El Puerto)
Visions of Atlantis - The Deep & The Dark (Napalm)
Windhand/Satan's Satyrs - Split EP (Relapse)
Animal Drive - Bite! (Frontiers)
Armored Dawn - Barbarians in Black (AFM)
Black Moth - Anatomical Venus (Candlelight)
Black Wizard - Livin' Oblivion (Listenable)
Blackwulf - Sinister Sides (Ripple)
Blood Chalice - Sepulchral Chants of Self-Destruction (Regain)
Cabal - Mark of Rot (Long Branch)
Chris Bay - Chasing the Sun (SPV/Steamhammer)
Coreleoni - The Greatest Hits Part 1 (Frontiers)
Deathwhite - For a Black Tomorrow (Season Of Mist)
Destroyer 666 - Call Of The Wild EP (Season Of Mist)
Dukes of the Orient - Dukes of the Orient (Frontiers)
Fight the Fight - Fight the Fight (Blacklight/Metal Blade)
Huntsmen - American Scrap (Prosthetic)
Ignore the Sign - A Line to Cross (SPV/Steamhammer)
Insect Ark - Marrow Hymns (Profound Lore)
Kaoteon - Damnatio Memoriae (Self)
Keiji Haino and Sumac - American Dollar Bill... (Thrill Jockey)
Megaherz - Komet (Napalm)
MGT - Gemini Nyte (Cleopatra)
Nick Oliveri - N.O. Hits At All Vol. 4 (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Spiny Normen - Spiny Normen (RidingEasy)
Templeton Pek - Watching The World Come Undone (Drakkar)
Tengger Cavalry - Cian Bi (Napalm)
Usurpress - Interregnum (Agonia)
Vexes - Ancient Geometry (Self)
We Sell the Dead - Heaven Doesn't Want You and Hell Is Full (earMusic)

March 2018

Ancst - Ghosts of the Timeless Void (Lifeforce)
Andrew W.K. - You're Not Alone (Sony)
Ilsa - Corpse Fortress (Relapse)
Iron Reagan/Gatecreeper - Split (Relapse)
Michael Schenker Fest - Resurrection (Nuclear Blast)
Nebula - Dos EPs Reissue (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Oceans Of Slumber - The Banished Heart (Century Media)
Slugdge - Esoteric Malacology (Willowtip)
Stone Broken - Ain't Always Easy (Snakefarm)
Between The Buried And Me - Automata I (Sumerian)
Crippled Black Phoenix - Horrific Honorifics (Season Of Mist)
Drudkh - They Often See Dreams About the Spring (Season Of Mist)
Eryn Non Dae - Abandon Of The Self (Debemur Morti)
Judas Priest - Firepower (Epic)
Killer Boogie - Acid Cream (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Krosis - Solem Vatem (Unique Leader)
Ministry - AmeriKKKant (Nuclear Blast)
Myles Kennedy - Year of the Tiger (Napalm)
Nightwish - Decades (Nuclear Blast)
Of Feather and Bone - Hymns of Perversion (Profound Lore)
Pestilence - Hadeon (Hammerheart)
Tax The Heat - Change Your Position (Nuclear Blast)
Turbowolf - The Free Life (Self)
Black Foxxes - Reiði (Spinefarm)
The Crown - Cobra Speed Venom (Metal Blade)
Ektomorf - Fury (AFM)
Forbidden Seasons - Promise (This Is Core)
Green Druid - Ashen Blood (Earache)
High Reeper - High Reeper (Heavy Psych Sounds)
Susperia - The Lyricist (Agonia)
Axel Rudi Pell - Knights Call (SPV/Steamhammer)
Bulletboys - From Out Of The Skies (Frontiers)
Dark Buddha Rising - II EP (Neurot)
Jack White - Boarding House Reach (Third Man)
Kip Winger - Solo Box Set Collection (Frontiers)
L.A. Guns - Made In Milan DVD/CD (Frontiers)
Memoriam - The Silent Vigil (Nuclear Blast)
Monster Magnet - Mindf--ker (Napalm)
Mournful Congregation - The Incubus Of Karma (20 Buck Spin)
Nightmarer - Cacophony Of Terror (Season Of Mist)
Squirrel Nut Zippers - Beasts Of Burgundy (Southern Broadcasting)
Throneless - Cycles (Black Bow)
Thunder - Stage (earMusic)
W.E.T. - Earthrage (Frontiers)
Johansson & Speckmann - From The Mouth Of Madness (Soulseller)
Kittie - Origins/Evolutions DVD/CD (Self)
Marc Rizzo - Rotation (Combat/EMP)
Primordial - Exile Amongst The Ruins (Metal Blade)

April 2018

The Dead Daisies - Burn It Down (Spitfire)
Hypno5e - Alba: Les Ombres Errantes (Pelagic)
Jungle Rot - What Horrors Await Reissue (Victory)
Crematory - Oblivion (SPV/Steamhammer)
Crystal Ball - TBA (Massacre)
Derek Smalls - Smalls Change (Meditations on Ageing) (Twanky/BMG)
Killer Dwarfs - Live, No Guff (EMP)
Skeletal Remains - Devouring Mortality (Dark Descent)
Anthrax - Kings Among Scotland DVD (Megaforce)

May 2018

At The Gates - To Drink From The Night Itself
Iron Angel - Hellbound
Kekal - Deeper Underground
Necros Christos - Domedon Doxomedon
69 Chambers - Machine
Burden Of Grief - Eye Of The Storm

June 2018


July 2018


August 2018


September 2018


October 2018


November 2018


December 2018